Skip to Content

The 2017 Summit Cup

Back to Article Listing

News  •
Students, Events  •

Invited Law Schools include:

American, Baylor, Campbell, Chicago-Kent, Drexel, Florida State, Fordham, UC-Davis, Loyola - Los Angeles, UC-Hastings, Northwestern, Stetson

THE CHAMPIONS!  Pictured L-R:  James Taravella (1L), Kristin Day (1L), Allison Takacs (2L), Sam Gangemi (2L).  CFA Director, David C. Schott

Most Professional Team (tie): Bryn Barasha, Martin Tenorio, Brett Kaplan; Lauren Knapp & Danielle Mark

Best Upperclassmen “Themis Advocate” (tie): Jessica Cordero, Josh Mangiagli

Best 1L “Themis Advocate”: Brett Kaplan

Themis BarReview serves as the official sponsor of the 2017 Summit Cup 

Related Articles